Definition : Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa
Category : Associations & Organizations » International Orgaizations
Country/Region : Worldwide Worldwide
Popularity :
Type :

What does BRICS mean?

BRICS is an association of five major emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. BRICS is an independent international organisation encouraging commercial, political and cultural cooperation between the BRICS nations. BRICS was originally known as BRIC before the inclusion of South Africa in 2010.

Sort By: Popularity Alphabetically Filter by: Country/Region: Category:
We have found 1 more result for BRICS
Denmark BRICS Basic Research in Computer Science
Academic & Science
Research & Development