Definition : Association of Southeast Asian Nations
Category : Associations & Organizations Governmental Organizations
Country/Region : Worldwide Worldwide
Popularity :

What does ASEAN mean?

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a geo-political and economic organization of ten countries located in Southeast Asia. The countries include Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Suggest new ASEAN Full Form

This page lists the full form or full forms of the acronym/abbreviation/shorthand/term ASEAN